Allergen Information

We can advise which products are most suitable for various intolerance's, allergens or dietary types, however please note the information below. 

Please be aware we work hard to avoid any cross contamination, many products are used in our kitchen so risk of cross contamination is possible, NOTHING is sold as "Free From".

Chocolate may contain traces of SOYA, CELERY, CEREALS (GLUTEN/WHEAT), EGGS, SESAME SEED, NUTS, PEANUTS and MILK and SULPHITES (often found in dried fruit ie. Apricots, Raisins) etc  
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.